Reviews

9.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Brenda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 25, 2018

    Our stay at Kenwood Inn will linger in our hearts forever!

    Wonderful staff. Pat, the owner, was so welcoming and accommodating. Outstanding 3 course breakfast daily. Complimentary coffee, desserts, wine and cordial. Charming turn of the century Victorian Inn within walking distance of all in-town attractions. Salt water pool. This was my first B&B experience and Pat certainly set the bar high! Absolutely perfect!
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 6, 2018
    Excellent meals! Try the breakfast sangria that's served on Sundays, so good!
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2018

    We completely enjoyed our stay and will definitely recommend and return

    The only thing we didn’t like was the fact our vacation came to an end
    Beautiful peaceful setting. Perfect for relaxing and great location for tourists
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2018
    I loved everything about this bed and breakfast. Everyone we ran into was nice and accommodating. The location couldn't be better walked everywhere with no problem!
    Susi Craig
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lee
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 9, 2018
    Hard bed. Worn down pillows
    Look. Location.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alastair
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    March 8, 2018

    Lovely

    Carolynn
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christina
    us

    Review Score

    10
    February 14, 2018

    Exceptional!! The most wonderful stay!! Breakfast was amazing. Barbara is soo helpful!

    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018
    The facilities could use some updating.
    The breakfast was fantastic and a nice location. The staff was super friendly and accommodating.
    Mark
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 19, 2017

    Absolutely a wonderful experience!

    N/A
    The owner Pat & staff were absolutely wonderful! The breakfast and presentation was out standing. The accommodations and location were perfect!!! The decorations for the holidays were beautiful!
    Lena Peck
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 20, 2018
    IDK what to say because I like.
    The breakfast is awesome! The stuff was wonderful. The pool was delightful, real nice and relaxing place. The rooms were beautiful. I would love to come back, soon.
    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2018

    Excellent property and staff! The breakfast was amazing!

    The staff was extremely friendly and it was our favorite place we have stayed so far!
    Patricia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...