This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.7
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5
Reviews
    us
    7.5
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    December 19, 2017
    Absolutely a wonderful experience!
    N/A
    The owner Pat & staff were absolutely wonderful! The breakfast and presentation was out standing. The accommodations and location were perfect!!! The decorations for the holidays were beautiful!
    Audrey Mallory
    us
    10
    December 15, 2017
    Best B & B
    Nothing!!
    The ambiance: it felt warm and home like the minute we walked in
    Peter
    us
    10
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.3
    December 14, 2017
    The owner and staff were terrific. The home was welll maintained. Beautifully decorated for Christma
    Breakfast was weak, more choices of different breakfast foods.
    The decor, atmosphere
    us
    10
    November 11, 2017
    Best ever B & B❣
    The staff treated us very friendly, accommodations were extensive and 1st class! Happy to say, we have found our forever B & B in St Augustine🤗
    Everything!
    Jeanetta
    us
    10
    October 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    us
    10
    September 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Barry
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Florida Girl
    us
    10
    September 13, 2017
    Excellent place to stay
    We love the Kenwood Inn. Stayed there many times. We've brought the kids and the dog. Its a great place. The breakfast is always incredible. Walking distance to everything. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in St. Aug.
    E. C.
    us
    10
    August 21, 2017
    The entire experience was superb. The inn is beautiful and charming and the staff go above and beyond to ensure an enjoyable stay for all! We didn't want to leave!
    Daniel
    bs
    10
    August 14, 2017
    Pat is a wonderful hostess and we will definitely stay here again on a return visit.
    Staff were great, very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed the pool after a long hot day walking around this beautiful historic town. Great location for exploring the historic district.
    Ken
    us
    10
    August 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peggy Jo
    us
    10
    August 4, 2017
    Very lovely and relaxing.
    Everything!
    us
    6.2
    June 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kristie
    us
    10
    June 10, 2017
    Perfection
    The accomadations were perfect very friendly staff made it feel Like home.
    Paul
    us
    10
    June 4, 2017
    Memorable
    N/Amemorable
    Everything was wonderful
    Ruth
    gb
    10
    May 19, 2017
    Just amazing!
    Nothing
    Breakfasts, staff, complimentary drinks, cake and wine- pool... everything!
    David
    us
    10
    April 30, 2017
    Great place to stay in St. Augustine
    TV reception was very poor.
    Breakfast was delicious. Staff members were very friendly and helpful, especially Barbara. Owner, Pat, was very nice and accomodating.
Loading reviews...